Links to arts & community services

Arts Access Australia
02 9518 0561
communications@artsaccessaustralia.org
www.artsaccessaustralia.org

artsACT
02 6207 2384
www.arts.act.gov.au

Disability ACT
Community Development Officer,
DISH@Oatley, Oatley Court Belconnen
02 6205 9365
maureen.howe@act.gov.au
www.dhcs.act.gov.au/disability_act

ACT Human Rights Commission
Disability Adviser
02 6207 1034
elizabeth.cusack@act.gov.au
www.hrc.act.gov.au

Social Ventures Australia
Canberra office
02 6249 7756
mrichards@socialventures.com.au
www.socialventures.com.au

Gorman House Arts Centre
Director Joseph Falsone
02 6249 7377
admin@gormanhouse.com.au
www.gormanhouse.com.au

Ainslie Arts Centre
Elouera Street Braddon
Manager Joseph Falsone
02 6162 1739
0450 962 546
manager@ainsliearts.com.au

Music For Everyone
CEO: Toni Maxfield
Ainslie Arts Centre Braddon
02 6230 7190 
director@mfe.org.au
www.mfe.org.au

M16 Inc Artspace
Blaxland Cres Griffith
office@m16artspace.com
www.m16artspace.com
02 6295 9438

Beconnen Arts Centre
CEO: Daniel Balantyne
info@belconnenartscentre.com.au
www.belconnenartscentre.com.au
02 6205 8712

Belconnen Community Centre
02 6264 0232
bcc@bcsact.com.au
www.bcsact.com.au  
Open Art Program, supporting mental health
Kate.wells@bcsact.com.au
Bridges, supporting people with disabilities through community/craft program
bridges@bcsact.com.au

Woden Community Service
02 6282 2644
wcsadmin@wcs.org.au
Community Linkages program
02 6234 6822
Lynton.Sheehan@wcs.org.au

Tuggeranong Arts Centre
Rauny Worm - Director
info@tuggeranongarts.com
02 6293 1443
www.tuggeranongarts.com

Rainbow, supporting mental health
H Blk, Canberra Technology Park, Phillip Ave, Watson
02 6242 6575
rainbow@mhf.org.au
www.mhs.org.au

Hands On Studio, a Catholic Care supported arts studio for people with disability
M16 Artspace, Blaxland Cres Griffith
Manger: Peta McKenzie-Davey
02 6162 4518
peta.mackenzie-davey@catholiccare.cg.org.au

Paperworks, a social enterprise supporting people with disability
Ted Noffs Foundation
350 Antil Street Watson
Contact
0451681978
info@paperworks.org.au

 

Last updated 21 February 2014